ICSoLCA 2016

Call for papers:
logo icsolca2nd ILCAN Conference Series on Life Cycle Assessment
(ICSoLCA 2016)
“Life Cycle Perspectives to support Sustainable Development”

Conference dates: 2-3 November 2016

Conference venue: Universitas Pelita Harapan Campus, Karawaci, Tangerang, Indonesia

Accepted papers will be published in a proceeding with an ISBN and selected papers will be published in a new e-journal ‘IJoLCAS’ (Indonesian Journal of Life Cycle Assessment and Sustainability). The ISSN is in the process of application.


The 2nd ILCAN Conference Series on Life Cycle Assessment 2016 is organized by Indonesian Life Cycle Association Network (ILCAN) and Department of Industrial Engineering of Universitas Pelita Harapan. This event is also technically supported by Research Center for Chemistry, Indonesian Institute of Sciences.


Scientific committees (to be confirmed)*:

  1. Dr. Akhmad Hidayatno (Universitas Indonesia, Depok)
  2. Dr. Alessandra Zamagni (ENEA, Italy)
  3. Dr. Anthony Halog (University of Queensland, Australia)
  4. Dr. Benno Rahardyan (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Bandung)
  5. Dr. Cécile Bessou (CIRAD, France)
  6. Dr. Edi Iswanto Wiloso (Indonesian Institute of Science)
  7. Dr. Feng Wang (UNEP-SETAC Life Cycle Initiative, France)*
  8. Prof. Jahau Lewis Chen (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)
  9. Dr. Jessica Hanafi (Universitas Pelita Harapan, Tangerang)
  10. Dr. Joni Jupesta (ASEAN Centre for Energy, Jakarta)
  11. Dr. Kai Fang (Zhejiang University, P.R. China)
  12. Dr. Kiman Siregar (Universitas Syiah Kuala, Aceh)
  13. Dr. Llorenç Mila i Canals (UNEP-SETAC Life Cycle Initiative, France)*
  14. Prof. Muhammad Romli (Institut Pertanian Bogor, Bogor)
  15. Dr. Novizar Nazir (Universitas Andalas, Padang)
  16. Dr. Nuki Agya Utama (Baryon HP, Tangerang Selatan)
  17. Dr. Philipp Grundmann (Leibniz-Institute for Agricultural Engineering, Germany)*
  18. Dr. Reinout Heijungs (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, the Netherlands)
  19. Dr. Rosmeika (Kementerian Pertanian, Tangerang Selatan)
  20. Prof. Sami Kara (University of New South Wales, Australia)
  21. Dr. Song Bin (Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology, Singapore)
  22. Dr. Soni Sisbudi Harsono (Universitas Jember, Jember)
  23. Dr. Tim Grant (Australian Life Cycle Assessment Society, Australia)
  24. Dr. Udi Subakti Ciptomulyono (Institut Teknologi Sepuluh November, Surabaya)
  25. Prof. Udin Hasanudin (Universitas Lampung, Lampung)
  26. Dr. Wahyu Supartono (Universitas Gadjah Mada, ILCA, Yogyakarta)
  27. Dr. Yosef Manik (Institut Teknologi Del, Toba Samosir)


Further information, please contact:
Dr. Jessica Hanafi (UPH) at Jessica.hanafi@uph.edu
Arief A.R. Setiawan, MEng. (LIPI) at conference_2016@ilcan.or.id


Translate »